Batalhão Improvisado {2}{W}

Criatura — Humano Soldado

Toda vez que Batalhão Improvisado e ao menos duas outras criaturas atacarem, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Batalhão Improvisado.

As fileiras deles são rasas, a formação é improvisada, as armas são emprestadas, e é melhor sair do caminho deles.

3/2

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Batalhão Improvisado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Makeshift Battalion and the other attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. (2019-05-03)
  • Once Makeshift Battalion’s ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. (2019-05-03)