즉석 부대 {2}{W}

생물 — 인간 병사

즉석 부대와 두 개 이상의 다른 생물들이 공격할 때마다, 즉석 부대에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

사람은 적고, 대형은 임기응변이며, 무기들은 빌린 것이지만, 그들의 앞길을 막지 않는 것이 좋다.

3/2

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 즉석 부대:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Makeshift Battalion and the other attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. (2019-05-03)
  • Once Makeshift Battalion’s ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. (2019-05-03)