間に合わせの大隊 {2}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・兵士

間に合わせの大隊と、他のクリーチャー2体以上が攻撃するたび、間に合わせの大隊の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

隊列は薄く、陣形はその場しのぎで、武器は借り物だが、その行く手は塞がないのが一番だ。

3/2

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 間に合わせの大隊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Makeshift Battalion and the other attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. (2019-05-03)
  • Once Makeshift Battalion’s ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. (2019-05-03)