杂牌大队 {2}{W}

生物 ~人类/士兵

每当杂牌大队与至少两个其他生物攻击时,在杂牌大队上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

他们兵员薄弱,队形散乱,武器不整,但你最好还是躲着点。

3/2

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 杂牌大队:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Makeshift Battalion and the other attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. (2019-05-03)
  • Once Makeshift Battalion’s ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. (2019-05-03)