形体一新 {G}{U}

法术

牺牲一个生物,以作为施放此咒语的额外费用。

从你的牌库中搜寻一张生物牌,且此牌之总法术力费用须等同于所牺牲之生物的总法术力费用加1,将之放进战场且上面额外有一个+1/+1指示物,然后将你牌库洗牌。

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 形体一新:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing one, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2019-05-03)
  • Players can respond to Neoform only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell. (2019-05-03)
  • If a creature or a creature card in your library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2019-05-03)
  • A creature put onto the battlefield this way enters the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter if it would otherwise enter with no +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)