新生化 {G}{U}

ソーサリー

この呪文を唱えるための追加コストとして、クリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる。

あなたのライブラリーから、その生け贄に捧げたクリーチャーの点数で見たマナ・コストに1を足した値に等しい点数で見たマナ・コストを持つクリーチャー・カード1枚を探し、そのカードを+1/+1カウンターが追加で1個置かれた状態で戦場に出し、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 新生化:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing one, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2019-05-03)
  • Players can respond to Neoform only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell. (2019-05-03)
  • If a creature or a creature card in your library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2019-05-03)
  • A creature put onto the battlefield this way enters the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter if it would otherwise enter with no +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)