Neoformar {G}{U}

Feitiço

Como custo adicional para conjurar esta mágica, sacrifique uma criatura.

Procure em seu grimório um card de criatura com custo de mana convertido igual a 1 mais o custo de mana convertido da criatura sacrificada, coloque aquele card no campo de batalha com um marcador +1/+1 adicional e depois embaralhe seu grimório.

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Neoformar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing one, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2019-05-03)
  • Players can respond to Neoform only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell. (2019-05-03)
  • If a creature or a creature card in your library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2019-05-03)
  • A creature put onto the battlefield this way enters the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter if it would otherwise enter with no +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)