Neoform {G}{U}

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.

Search your library for a creature card with converted mana cost equal to 1 plus the sacrificed creature’s converted mana cost, put that card onto the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it, then shuffle your library.

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Neoform:
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing one, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2019-05-03)
  • Players can respond to Neoform only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell. (2019-05-03)
  • If a creature or a creature card in your library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2019-05-03)
  • A creature put onto the battlefield this way enters the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter if it would otherwise enter with no +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)