心温まる贖罪 {2}{R}{W}

インスタント

あなたの手札にあるカードをすべて捨て、その後その枚数に1を足した枚数のカードを引く。あなたはあなたの手札にあるカードの枚数に等しい点数のライフを得る。

キテオンは人生の日々で戦争を知り尽くしてきた。その彼がついに平和を知った。

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 心温まる贖罪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have no cards in hand as Heartwarming Redemption resolves, you discard nothing then draw one card. (2019-05-03)
  • The amount of life you gain is determined after you draw during Heartwarming Redemption’s resolution. No player may take actions between the time cards are drawn and the time you gain life. (2019-05-03)