温馨救赎 {2}{R}{W}

瞬间

弃掉你的手牌,然后抓该数量加一的牌。你获得等同于你手牌数量的生命。

库忒昂这一生每天都与战事为伍。如今他终于得享安宁。

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 温馨救赎:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have no cards in hand as Heartwarming Redemption resolves, you discard nothing then draw one card. (2019-05-03)
  • The amount of life you gain is determined after you draw during Heartwarming Redemption’s resolution. No player may take actions between the time cards are drawn and the time you gain life. (2019-05-03)