Redenção Comovente {2}{R}{W}

Mágica Instantânea

Descarte todos os cards em sua mão e depois compre aquela quantidade de cards mais um. Você ganha uma quantidade de pontos de vida igual ao número de cards em sua mão.

Quiteon conhecera a guerra todos os dias de sua vida. Agora, enfim, ele conhece a paz.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Redenção Comovente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have no cards in hand as Heartwarming Redemption resolves, you discard nothing then draw one card. (2019-05-03)
  • The amount of life you gain is determined after you draw during Heartwarming Redemption’s resolution. No player may take actions between the time cards are drawn and the time you gain life. (2019-05-03)