Rédemption réconfortante {2}{R}{W}

Éphémère

Défaussez-vous de toutes les cartes de votre main, puis piochez autant de cartes plus une. Vous gagnez un nombre de points de vie égal au nombre de cartes dans votre main.

Kytheon avait connu la guerre chaque jour de sa vie. Aujourd'hui, il connaissait enfin la paix.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rédemption réconfortante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have no cards in hand as Heartwarming Redemption resolves, you discard nothing then draw one card. (2019-05-03)
  • The amount of life you gain is determined after you draw during Heartwarming Redemption’s resolution. No player may take actions between the time cards are drawn and the time you gain life. (2019-05-03)