残酷主祭 {W}{B}

生物 ~吸血鬼

每当残酷主祭或另一个由你操控的生物或鹏洛客死去时,每位对手各失去1点生命且你获得1点生命。

「无论哪方得胜,宴会定将丰盛无比。」

1/2

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 残酷主祭:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Cruel Celebrant dies at the same time as one or more other creatures and/or planeswalkers you control, its ability triggers for each of them. (2019-05-03)
  • If a planeswalker that’s also a creature dies, Cruel Celebrant’s ability triggers only once. (2019-05-03)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Cruel Celebrant’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life. (2019-05-03)