Celebrante Cruel {W}{B}

Criatura — Vampiro

Toda vez que Celebrante Cruel ou outra criatura ou planeswalker que você controla morre, cada oponente perde 1 ponto de vida e você ganha 1 ponto de vida.

“Qualquer que seja o lado vencedor, tenho certeza de que o banquete será esplêndido.”

1/2

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Celebrante Cruel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Cruel Celebrant dies at the same time as one or more other creatures and/or planeswalkers you control, its ability triggers for each of them. (2019-05-03)
  • If a planeswalker that’s also a creature dies, Cruel Celebrant’s ability triggers only once. (2019-05-03)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Cruel Celebrant’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life. (2019-05-03)