残酷な祝賀者 {W}{B}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼

残酷な祝賀者か、あなたがコントロールしている他のクリーチャーかプレインズウォーカーが1体死亡するたび、各対戦相手はそれぞれ1点のライフを失い、あなたは1点のライフを得る。

「どちらが勝つにせよ、祝賀パーティは素晴らしいものになるでしょうね。」

1/2

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 残酷な祝賀者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Cruel Celebrant dies at the same time as one or more other creatures and/or planeswalkers you control, its ability triggers for each of them. (2019-05-03)
  • If a planeswalker that’s also a creature dies, Cruel Celebrant’s ability triggers only once. (2019-05-03)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Cruel Celebrant’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life. (2019-05-03)