戰爭傷亡 {2}{B}{B}{G}{G}

巫術

選擇一項或多項~

•消滅目標神器。

•消滅目標生物。

•消滅目標結界。

•消滅目標地。

•消滅目標鵬洛客。

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戰爭傷亡:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose any number of the modes for Casualties of War, but you can’t choose a mode more than once. (2019-05-03)
  • Each target permanent is destroyed in the order specified. Abilities that trigger when one is destroyed won’t be put onto the stack until Casualties of War has finished resolving. (2019-05-03)