Bajas de la guerra {2}{B}{B}{G}{G}

Conjuro

Elige uno o más:

• Destruye el artefacto objetivo.

• Destruye la criatura objetivo.

• Destruye el encantamiento objetivo.

• Destruye la tierra objetivo.

• Destruye el planeswalker objetivo.

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bajas de la guerra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose any number of the modes for Casualties of War, but you can’t choose a mode more than once. (2019-05-03)
  • Each target permanent is destroyed in the order specified. Abilities that trigger when one is destroyed won’t be put onto the stack until Casualties of War has finished resolving. (2019-05-03)