전쟁의 희생자 {2}{B}{B}{G}{G}

집중마법

하나 이상을 선택한다 —

• 마법물체를 목표로 정한다. 그 마법물체를 파괴한다.

• 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 파괴한다.

• 부여마법을 목표로 정한다. 그 부여마법을 파괴한다.

• 대지를 목표로 정한다. 그 대지를 파괴한다.

• 플레인즈워커를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레인즈워커를 파괴한다.

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 전쟁의 희생자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose any number of the modes for Casualties of War, but you can’t choose a mode more than once. (2019-05-03)
  • Each target permanent is destroyed in the order specified. Abilities that trigger when one is destroyed won’t be put onto the stack until Casualties of War has finished resolving. (2019-05-03)