Casualties of War {2}{B}{B}{G}{G}

Sorcery

Choose one or more —

• Destroy target artifact.

• Destroy target creature.

• Destroy target enchantment.

• Destroy target land.

• Destroy target planeswalker.

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Casualties of War:
  • You can choose any number of the modes for Casualties of War, but you can’t choose a mode more than once. (2019-05-03)
  • Each target permanent is destroyed in the order specified. Abilities that trigger when one is destroyed won’t be put onto the stack until Casualties of War has finished resolving. (2019-05-03)