Hidra de Bioessência {3}{G}{U}

Criatura — Hidra Mutante

Atropelar

Hidra de Bioessência entra no campo de batalha com um marcador +1/+1 para cada marcador de lealdade em planeswalkers que você controla.

Toda vez que um ou mais marcadores de lealdade forem colocados em planeswalkers que você controla, coloque aquela quantidade de marcadores +1/+1 em Hidra de Bioessência.

4/4

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hidra de Bioessência:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that trigger when counters are put on a permanent trigger when a permanent enters the battlefield with counters and when a player puts counters on a permanent. (2019-05-03)
  • If Bioessence Hydra enters the battlefield at the same time as a planeswalker you control, the loyalty counters that planeswalker will receive won’t be counted to determine how many counters Bioessence Hydra enters the battlefield with, but they will cause its last ability to trigger. (2019-05-03)