菁粹多头龙 {3}{G}{U}

生物 ~多头龙/突变体

践踏

菁粹多头龙进战场时上面有数个+1/+1指示物,其数量为由你操控的鹏洛客上之忠诚指示物总数量。

每当在由你操控的鹏洛客上放置一个或数个忠诚指示物时,在菁粹多头龙上放置等量的+1/+1指示物。

4/4

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 菁粹多头龙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that trigger when counters are put on a permanent trigger when a permanent enters the battlefield with counters and when a player puts counters on a permanent. (2019-05-03)
  • If Bioessence Hydra enters the battlefield at the same time as a planeswalker you control, the loyalty counters that planeswalker will receive won’t be counted to determine how many counters Bioessence Hydra enters the battlefield with, but they will cause its last ability to trigger. (2019-05-03)