Idra della Bioessenza {3}{G}{U}

Creatura — Mutante Idra

Travolgere

L'Idra della Bioessenza entra nel campo di battaglia con un segnalino +1/+1 per ogni segnalino fedeltà sui planeswalker che controlli.

Ogniqualvolta vengono messi uno o più segnalini fedeltà sui planeswalker che controlli, metti altrettanti segnalini +1/+1 sull'Idra della Bioessenza.

4/4

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Idra della Bioessenza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that trigger when counters are put on a permanent trigger when a permanent enters the battlefield with counters and when a player puts counters on a permanent. (2019-05-03)
  • If Bioessence Hydra enters the battlefield at the same time as a planeswalker you control, the loyalty counters that planeswalker will receive won’t be counted to determine how many counters Bioessence Hydra enters the battlefield with, but they will cause its last ability to trigger. (2019-05-03)