生命素ハイドラ {3}{G}{U}

クリーチャー — ハイドラ・ミュータント

トランプル

生命素ハイドラは、あなたがコントロールしているプレインズウォーカーの上に置かれている忠誠カウンター1個につき、+1/+1カウンターが1個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

あなたがコントロールしているプレインズウォーカーの上に忠誠カウンターが1個以上置かれるたび、その個数に等しい数の+1/+1カウンターを生命素ハイドラの上に置く。

4/4

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 生命素ハイドラ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that trigger when counters are put on a permanent trigger when a permanent enters the battlefield with counters and when a player puts counters on a permanent. (2019-05-03)
  • If Bioessence Hydra enters the battlefield at the same time as a planeswalker you control, the loyalty counters that planeswalker will receive won’t be counted to determine how many counters Bioessence Hydra enters the battlefield with, but they will cause its last ability to trigger. (2019-05-03)