Thundering Ceratok {4}{G}

Creature — Rhino

Trample

When Thundering Ceratok enters the battlefield, other creatures you control gain trample until end of turn.

“I thought this was a civilized place. How are there so many feral beasts?”
—Dovin Baan

4/5

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Thundering Ceratok:
  • Thundering Ceratok’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain trample. (2019-05-03)