지축을 울리는 케라톡 {4}{G}

생물 — 코뿔소

돌진

지축을 울리는 케라톡이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 조종하는 다른 생물들은 턴종료까지 돌진을 얻는다.

“이곳은 문명화된 차원이라고 생각했는데. 어떻게 흉포한 야수들이 이리 많은 것이지?”
—도빈 반

4/5

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 지축을 울리는 케라톡:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thundering Ceratok’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain trample. (2019-05-03)