Ceratok Trovejante {4}{G}

Criatura — Rinoceronte

Atropelar

Quando Ceratok Trovejante entra no campo de batalha, as outras criaturas que você controla ganham atropelar até o final do turno.

“Achei que este fosse um plano civilizado. Como é possível haver tantos animais selvagens?”
— Dovin Baan

4/5

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ceratok Trovejante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thundering Ceratok’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain trample. (2019-05-03)