轟く角獣 {4}{G}

クリーチャー — サイ

トランプル

轟く角獣が戦場に出たとき、ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしている他のクリーチャーはトランプルを得る。

「ここは文明の進んだ次元と聞いていたが。なぜあれほどたくさんの野獣が存在するのだ?」
――ドビン・バーン

4/5

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 轟く角獣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thundering Ceratok’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain trample. (2019-05-03)