树栖食草兽 {G}

生物 ~野兽

延势

当树栖食草兽进战场时,你可以将一张地牌从你手上横置放进战场。

「我们为击倒暴君而战斗,同时也为了那些温顺的生物而战斗;它们无法理解是何等灾难降临自己世界。」
~薇薇安瑞德

0/3

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 树栖食草兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Arboreal Grazer’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn. (2019-05-03)