Herbívoro Arbóreo {G}

Criatura — Besta

Alcance

Quando Herbívoro Arbóreo entra no campo de batalha, você pode colocar um card de terreno de sua mão no campo de batalha virado.

“Lutamos para deter um tirano, mas também lutamos pelas amáveis criaturas que não fazem ideia do que está acontecendo com seu mundo.”
— Vivien Reid

0/3

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Herbívoro Arbóreo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Arboreal Grazer’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn. (2019-05-03)