樹上の草食獣 {G}

クリーチャー — ビースト

到達

樹上の草食獣が戦場に出たとき、あなたはあなたの手札から土地・カード1枚をタップ状態で戦場に出してもよい。

「暴君を止めるための戦いは、自分の世界に何が起きているか知りもしないおとなしい生き物のためでもあるわ。」
――ビビアン・リード

0/3

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 樹上の草食獣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Arboreal Grazer’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn. (2019-05-03)