Arboreal Grazer (War of the Spark #149)

Arboreal Grazer {G}

Creature — Beast

Reach

When Arboreal Grazer enters the battlefield, you may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield tapped.

“We fight to stop a tyrant, but we also fight for the gentle creatures who have no concept of what befalls their world.”
—Vivien Reid

0/3

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Arboreal Grazer:
  • Arboreal Grazer’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn. (2019-05-03)