咒润怪奇 {2}{R}

生物 ~怪奇

每当你施放非生物咒语时,在咒润怪奇上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

两只怪奇从各自的实验室里逃出之后组成搭档,以战场上的奥术能量为食。

2/2

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 咒润怪奇:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-06-23)