呪文喰いの奇魔 {2}{R}

クリーチャー — 奇魔

あなたがクリーチャーでない呪文を唱えるたび、呪文喰いの奇魔の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

それぞれの研究所から逃げ出してから、二体の奇魔は助け合いながら、大戦の秘儀の力を糧としてきた。

2/2

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 呪文喰いの奇魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-06-23)