咒润怪奇 {2}{R}
生物 ~怪奇
每当你施放非生物咒语时,在咒润怪奇上放置一个+1/+1指示物。
两只怪奇从各自的实验室里逃出之后组成搭档,以战场上的奥术能量为食。
2/2
Illustrated by James Paick
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for 咒润怪奇:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-06-23)