Bizarro Devora-magia {2}{R}

Criatura — Bizarro

Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica que não seja de criatura, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Bizarro Devora-magia.

Libertados de seus respectivos laboratórios, os dois bizarros formaram uma parceria, alimentando-se das energias arcanas da guerra.

2/2

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bizarro Devora-magia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-06-23)