Гидеон Черный Меч {1}{W}{W}

Легендарный Planeswalker — Гидеон

Пока длится ваш ход, Гидеон Черный Меч является существом 4/4 Человек Солдат с Неразрушимостью, которое остается planeswalker-ом.

Предотвратите все повреждения, которые должны быть нанесены Гидеону Черному Мечу во время вашего хода.

+1: не более одного другого целевого существа под вашим контролем получает по вашему выбору Бдительность, Цепь жизни или Неразрушимость до конца хода.

−6: изгоните целевой не являющийся землей перманент.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гидеон Черный Меч:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect causes Gideon to lose all abilities during your turn, he’s still a Human Soldier creature and a Gideon planeswalker. (2019-05-03)
  • If an Equipment becomes attached to Gideon while he’s a creature, it’ll become unattached during the next upkeep that isn’t yours. The same is true of any Auras that become attached to Gideon that can’t enchant a noncreature planeswalker. (2019-05-03)
  • Any counters that are put on Gideon remain on him while he’s not a creature, even if they have no effect on a noncreature planeswalker. (2019-05-03)
  • If damage that can’t be prevented is dealt to Gideon during your turn, that damage will have all applicable results: specifically, the damage is marked on Gideon (since he’s a creature) and that damage causes that many loyalty counters to be removed from him (since he’s a planeswalker). Even though he has indestructible, if Gideon has no loyalty counters on him, he’s put into his owner’s graveyard. (2019-05-03)
  • You choose which ability the target creature gains as Gideon’s first loyalty ability resolves, not as you activate it. (2019-05-03)