烏鋒基定 {1}{W}{W}

傳奇鵬洛客 ~基定

只要是在你的回合中,烏鋒基定便是4/4,具不滅異能的人類/士兵生物,且仍然是鵬洛客。

防止於你的回合中將對烏鋒基定造成的所有傷害。

+1:選擇警戒,繫命或不滅。至多另一個目標由你操控的生物獲得該異能直到回合結束。

−6:放逐目標非地永久物。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 烏鋒基定:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect causes Gideon to lose all abilities during your turn, he’s still a Human Soldier creature and a Gideon planeswalker. (2019-05-03)
  • If an Equipment becomes attached to Gideon while he’s a creature, it’ll become unattached during the next upkeep that isn’t yours. The same is true of any Auras that become attached to Gideon that can’t enchant a noncreature planeswalker. (2019-05-03)
  • Any counters that are put on Gideon remain on him while he’s not a creature, even if they have no effect on a noncreature planeswalker. (2019-05-03)
  • If damage that can’t be prevented is dealt to Gideon during your turn, that damage will have all applicable results: specifically, the damage is marked on Gideon (since he’s a creature) and that damage causes that many loyalty counters to be removed from him (since he’s a planeswalker). Even though he has indestructible, if Gideon has no loyalty counters on him, he’s put into his owner’s graveyard. (2019-05-03)
  • You choose which ability the target creature gains as Gideon’s first loyalty ability resolves, not as you activate it. (2019-05-03)