Gideon Blackblade (War of the Spark #13)

Gideon Lâmina Negra {1}{W}{W}

Planeswalker Lendário — Gideon

Enquanto for o seu turno, Gideon Lâmina Negra será uma criatura 4/4 do tipo Humano Soldado com indestrutível que ainda é um planeswalker.

Previna todo o dano que seria causado a Gideon Lâmina Negra durante seu turno.

+1: Até uma outra criatura alvo que você controla ganha, à sua escolha, vigilância, vínculo com a vida ou indestrutível até o final do turno.

−6: Exile a permanente alvo que não seja um terreno.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Gideon Lâmina Negra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect causes Gideon to lose all abilities during your turn, he’s still a Human Soldier creature and a Gideon planeswalker. (2019-05-03)
  • If an Equipment becomes attached to Gideon while he’s a creature, it’ll become unattached during the next upkeep that isn’t yours. The same is true of any Auras that become attached to Gideon that can’t enchant a noncreature planeswalker. (2019-05-03)
  • Any counters that are put on Gideon remain on him while he’s not a creature, even if they have no effect on a noncreature planeswalker. (2019-05-03)
  • If damage that can’t be prevented is dealt to Gideon during your turn, that damage will have all applicable results: specifically, the damage is marked on Gideon (since he’s a creature) and that damage causes that many loyalty counters to be removed from him (since he’s a planeswalker). Even though he has indestructible, if Gideon has no loyalty counters on him, he’s put into his owner’s graveyard. (2019-05-03)
  • You choose which ability the target creature gains as Gideon’s first loyalty ability resolves, not as you activate it. (2019-05-03)