흑검을 든 기디온 {1}{W}{W}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 기디온

당신의 턴인 한, 흑검을 든 기디온은 여전히 플레인즈워커면서 무적 중에서 당신이 선택한 능력을 가진 4/4 인간 병사 생물이다.

당신의 턴 동안 흑검을 든 기디온에게 입혀지려 하는 모든 피해를 방지한다.

+1: 당신이 조종하는 다른 생물을 최대 한 개까지 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 경계, 생명연결 또는 무적을 얻는다.

−6: 대지가 아닌 지속물을 목표로 정한다. 그 지속물을 추방한다.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 흑검을 든 기디온:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect causes Gideon to lose all abilities during your turn, he’s still a Human Soldier creature and a Gideon planeswalker. (2019-05-03)
  • If an Equipment becomes attached to Gideon while he’s a creature, it’ll become unattached during the next upkeep that isn’t yours. The same is true of any Auras that become attached to Gideon that can’t enchant a noncreature planeswalker. (2019-05-03)
  • Any counters that are put on Gideon remain on him while he’s not a creature, even if they have no effect on a noncreature planeswalker. (2019-05-03)
  • If damage that can’t be prevented is dealt to Gideon during your turn, that damage will have all applicable results: specifically, the damage is marked on Gideon (since he’s a creature) and that damage causes that many loyalty counters to be removed from him (since he’s a planeswalker). Even though he has indestructible, if Gideon has no loyalty counters on him, he’s put into his owner’s graveyard. (2019-05-03)
  • You choose which ability the target creature gains as Gideon’s first loyalty ability resolves, not as you activate it. (2019-05-03)