茜卓得胜 {1}{R}

瞬间

茜卓得胜向目标由对手操控的生物或鹏洛客造成3点伤害。如果你操控茜卓鹏洛客,则改为茜卓得胜对该永久物造成5点伤害。

她的胜利并非源自实现理念中的自我,而是源自抛弃追求完美的念头。

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 茜卓得胜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one. (2019-05-03)