Triunfo de Chandra {1}{R}

Mágica Instantânea

Triunfo de Chandra causa 3 pontos de dano à criatura ou ao planeswalker alvo que um oponente controla. Se você controla uma planeswalker Chandra, em vez disso, Triunfo de Chandra causa 5 pontos de dano àquela permanente.

Seu triunfo não foi alcançar seu eu ideal, mas rejeitar a ideia de perfeição.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Triunfo de Chandra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one. (2019-05-03)