チャンドラの勝利 {1}{R}

インスタント

対戦相手がコントロールしている、クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体を対象とする。チャンドラの勝利はそれに3点のダメージを与える。あなたがチャンドラ・プレインズウォーカーをコントロールしているなら、代わりに、チャンドラの勝利はそのパーマネントに5点のダメージを与える。

彼女の勝利は理想の自分の実現ではなく、完璧という考えの否定から得られた。

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for チャンドラの勝利:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one. (2019-05-03)