화염의 장인, 찬드라 {2}{R}{R}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 찬드라

화염의 장인, 찬드라에서 충성 카운터가 한 개 이상 제거될 때마다, 상대 또는 플레인즈워커를 목표로 정한다. 찬드라는 그 목표에게 제거된 카운터 수만큼 피해를 입힌다.

+1: 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드를 추방한다. 당신은 이 턴에 그 카드를 플레이할 수 있다.

-7: 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드 일곱 장을 추방한다. 당신은 이 턴에 그 카드들을 플레이할 수 있다.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 화염의 장인, 찬드라:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chandra’s first ability triggers if she loses loyalty from being dealt damage, from her last loyalty ability being activated, or because an effect removes loyalty counters from her. If an effect simply causes Chandra to leave the battlefield, no counters were removed and so her ability doesn’t trigger. (2019-05-03)
  • If multiple creatures deal combat damage to Chandra at the same time, those counters are all removed at once, and her first ability triggers only once. (2019-05-03)
  • If all of Chandra’s loyalty counters are removed, her first ability has her deal damage even though she’s left the battlefield. (2019-05-03)
  • Chandra’s loyalty abilities don’t change when you can play the exiled cards. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining. (2019-05-03)
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2019-05-03)