Chandra, Feuerformerin {2}{R}{R}

Legendärer Planeswalker — Chandra

Immer wenn eine oder mehrere Loyalitätsmarken von Chandra, Feuerformerin, entfernt werden, fügt sie einem Gegner oder Planeswalker deiner Wahl entsprechend viele Schadenspunkte zu.

+1: Schicke die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek ins Exil. Du kannst sie in diesem Zug spielen.

−7: Schicke die obersten sieben Karten deiner Bibliothek ins Exil. Du kannst sie in diesem Zug spielen.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chandra, Feuerformerin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chandra’s first ability triggers if she loses loyalty from being dealt damage, from her last loyalty ability being activated, or because an effect removes loyalty counters from her. If an effect simply causes Chandra to leave the battlefield, no counters were removed and so her ability doesn’t trigger. (2019-05-03)
  • If multiple creatures deal combat damage to Chandra at the same time, those counters are all removed at once, and her first ability triggers only once. (2019-05-03)
  • If all of Chandra’s loyalty counters are removed, her first ability has her deal damage even though she’s left the battlefield. (2019-05-03)
  • Chandra’s loyalty abilities don’t change when you can play the exiled cards. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining. (2019-05-03)
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2019-05-03)