炎の職工、チャンドラ {2}{R}{R}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — チャンドラ

炎の職工、チャンドラの上から忠誠カウンターが1個以上取り除かれるたび、対戦相手1人かプレインズウォーカー1体を対象とする。これはそれにその個数に等しい点数のダメージを与える。

+1:あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを追放する。このターン、あなたはそれをプレイしてもよい。

-7:あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを7枚追放する。このターン、あなたはそれらをプレイしてもよい。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 炎の職工、チャンドラ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chandra’s first ability triggers if she loses loyalty from being dealt damage, from her last loyalty ability being activated, or because an effect removes loyalty counters from her. If an effect simply causes Chandra to leave the battlefield, no counters were removed and so her ability doesn’t trigger. (2019-05-03)
  • If multiple creatures deal combat damage to Chandra at the same time, those counters are all removed at once, and her first ability triggers only once. (2019-05-03)
  • If all of Chandra’s loyalty counters are removed, her first ability has her deal damage even though she’s left the battlefield. (2019-05-03)
  • Chandra’s loyalty abilities don’t change when you can play the exiled cards. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining. (2019-05-03)
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2019-05-03)