Chandra, Fire Artisan (War of the Spark #119)

Chandra, artesana del fuego {2}{R}{R}

Planeswalker legendario — Chandra

Siempre que uno o más contadores de lealtad se remuevan de Chandra, artesana del fuego, hace esa misma cantidad de daño al oponente o planeswalker objetivo.

+1: Exilia la primera carta de tu biblioteca. Puedes jugar esa carta este turno.

−7: Exilia las siete primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Puedes jugarlas este turno.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Chandra, artesana del fuego:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chandra’s first ability triggers if she loses loyalty from being dealt damage, from her last loyalty ability being activated, or because an effect removes loyalty counters from her. If an effect simply causes Chandra to leave the battlefield, no counters were removed and so her ability doesn’t trigger. (2019-05-03)
  • If multiple creatures deal combat damage to Chandra at the same time, those counters are all removed at once, and her first ability triggers only once. (2019-05-03)
  • If all of Chandra’s loyalty counters are removed, her first ability has her deal damage even though she’s left the battlefield. (2019-05-03)
  • Chandra’s loyalty abilities don’t change when you can play the exiled cards. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining. (2019-05-03)
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2019-05-03)