背叛的代价 {B}

法术

从目标神器,生物,鹏洛客或对手上移去至多五个指示物。

从莉莲娜以实际行动违抗尼可波拉斯那一刻起,她就已经破弃自己立下的契约,放弃了自己的生命。但这样便能自主选择命运走向,她甘愿付出代价。

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 背叛的代价:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Price of Betrayal has only one target. You may remove different kinds of counters from that one target, and you may also remove multiples of the same kind of counter from that one target. (2019-05-03)
  • Players don’t normally have counters, but some cards in other sets say that a player “gets” a counter of a certain kind. Notably, emblems aren’t counters. (2019-05-03)