배신의 대가 {B}

집중마법

마법물체, 생물, 플레인즈워커 또는 상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 목표에서 카운터를 최대 다섯 개까지 제거한다.

릴리아나가 니콜 볼라스를 처치하는 순간, 그녀의 계약은 파기되었고 그녀의 목숨은 몰수되었다. 그러나 그녀는 자유롭게 자신의 운명을 선택하였고, 그럴 만한 가치가 있다고 결정을 내렸다.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 배신의 대가:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Price of Betrayal has only one target. You may remove different kinds of counters from that one target, and you may also remove multiples of the same kind of counter from that one target. (2019-05-03)
  • Players don’t normally have counters, but some cards in other sets say that a player “gets” a counter of a certain kind. Notably, emblems aren’t counters. (2019-05-03)