裏切りの対価 {B}

ソーサリー

アーティファクト1つかクリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体か対戦相手1人を対象とし、そこからカウンター最大5個を取り除く。

リリアナがニコル・ボーラスに逆らった瞬間、その契約は破られ、彼女の命は没収された。しかし彼女には自分の運命を選ぶ自由があり、彼女はそのことに代償に見合う価値があると考えた。

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 裏切りの対価:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Price of Betrayal has only one target. You may remove different kinds of counters from that one target, and you may also remove multiples of the same kind of counter from that one target. (2019-05-03)
  • Players don’t normally have counters, but some cards in other sets say that a player “gets” a counter of a certain kind. Notably, emblems aren’t counters. (2019-05-03)