背叛的代價 {B}

巫術

從目標神器,生物,鵬洛客或對手上面移去至多五個指示物。

從莉蓮娜以實際行動違抗尼可波拉斯那一刻起,她就已經破棄自己立下的契約,放棄了自己的生命。但這樣便能自主選擇命運走向,她甘願付出代價。

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 背叛的代價:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Price of Betrayal has only one target. You may remove different kinds of counters from that one target, and you may also remove multiples of the same kind of counter from that one target. (2019-05-03)
  • Players don’t normally have counters, but some cards in other sets say that a player “gets” a counter of a certain kind. Notably, emblems aren’t counters. (2019-05-03)